Hello Sugar Bowl!

I realize now that this is quite overdue. Here I am writing and posting all these articles, but you have no idea who I am. For all you know I could be someone who has no idea what they’re talking about and who has never even ventured into the sugar lifestyle. I would like to assure you that this is not the case. FYI this post is going to be a little more personal rather than informational.

So, hello sugar bowl! My name is Elena, and I’ve been a Sugar Baby for about four months now. So, yes I’m fairly new to the sugar lifestyle, but it just means all my tips, advice, and stories are fresh. There are so many different reasons as to why people decide to join the sugar bowl, but my reason is my student loans. I’m a grad student in my final semester and the stress of my financial situation was really getting to me. I’m a freelance writer and editor (hence this blog), but let’s be honest that’s never going to pay off my loans. Once my loans are paid off, and I have a secure and legit job I will probably stop sugaring.

However, until that happens I am actually still on the lookout for that perfect SD. At the moment I have two. There is no shame in having more than one. One lives locally and the other lives in the USA.

I wish I had met these SDs on SugarVacay, but the site is in it’s final developmental stages. Once the site is active though it’s going to be awesome! Seriously they’ve explained to me in detail how it’s going to work, and it’s definitely a safer and more reliable option for traveling in the sugar bowl. I won’t lie, my journey to find an ongoing long term arrangement with a SD that I really get along with has been hard. I stress in my profile that a connection is vital, and I highly suggest you do the same. But don’t give up hope! You will find your ideal sugar relationship too!

So, anyways there is my personal account. I feel like you guys can tell that I’m not some imposter SB anymore. Hopefully I seem more real, and I hope that the articles that I post on the blog are helpful. I just want to make note that in the Real Experiences & Advice section there will be a few posts from an actual SD. It’s all written from his experiences, and then I just edit them and post them on the blog. There’s also a few articles written from the perspective of an experienced SB who told me about the things that she’s done (example, I have never tried cuckholding), so there will also be posts from her point of view every so often. We wanted some variety especially for the Real Experiences & Advice section.

So yeah that’s my story. I’d love to hear about your stories in the comment section!

 

 

Leave a Reply

